Preserving the past, to educate the future.
603.323.7591 | 800.686.6117

_________________________________________________


EXPERIENCE THE "DARK SIDE" OF REMICK

Full Moon Nights at the Museum

FAMILY-FRIENDLY EVENINGS

_________________________________________________


Full Moon Campfire & Walk Nights
With a farmyard campfire, stories, a moolit stroll and s’mores, these evenings make for simple, unplugged family time.

Thursday, January 12, 2017 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Friday, February 10, 2017 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.  Cancelled

Monday, March 13, 2017* ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10 ~ 7:30–9 p.m.

Friday, June 9 ~ 7:30–9 p.m.

Monday, July 10 ~ 7:30–9 p.m.

Monday, August 7 ~ 7:30–9 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 5 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 4 ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

Monday, December 4* ~ 7–8:30 p.m.

*When the full moon falls on a Sunday, these evenings are held on an “almost” full moon evening.

IMPORTANT: The Museum Center is closed during this series of outdoor, evening events. As a result we may not be able to receive your call after closing time. We are happy to answer your questions about this activity during business hours

FREE. Donations gratefully accepted. Pre-registration not required.

Weather dependent; these events will not take place if it is raining or snowing. Cancellations may occur due to unforseen circumstances beyond the weather; please call during regular business hours to learn of a cancellation. BYO flashlight. Dress for the weather. 

 

Other Nights at the Museum Events
Hearthside Dinners ~ Fall to spring

_________________________________________________

Days at the Museum:
Join us year-round for historic learning opportunities for ALL generations!

site by Drive Brand Studio >